#22 Make homemade pasta, egg rolls, and crepes

I know what you’re thinking… “Is she hiding three goals is one?”

Well, yes.

See, I’ve got this whole list of foods I want to learn to make. Not so much recipes… more like techniques. For my 25 by 25 list, I learned to make sushi. I figure, though, that I need to cross off more than one food from the list every five years if I want to make any real headway, ha ha!

So it’s my goal to learn pasta, egg rolls, and crepes within the next five years. Maybe I’ll go further and make the whole list of foods, but I’m at least planning to do these three… and SO looking forward to it. Yum!

2 thoughts on “#22 Make homemade pasta, egg rolls, and crepes

Leave a Reply

